Númenor reveal title and track list for the new album

Númenor has just finished a brand album and unveiled the track list for the upcoming 3rd record entitled Chronicles From the Realms Beyond. A brand new record will feature the cover version of Valhalla (Blind Guardian). Moreover, Sandra Plamentas (ex-Therion) has contributed as quest vocalist in two songs (Moria and Beyond the Doors of the Night).

Chronicles From the Realms Beyond was recorded and produced by Srdjan Brankovic in studio Paradox (Smederevo) from September (2016)April (2017). Cover artwork done by Dusan Markovic (Powerwolf, Seven Kingdoms, Dragony etc.). New album will be released by USA label Stormspell Records. 

Tracl list:

  • Heart of Steel
  • Carven Stone
  • Witching Hour
  • Beyond the Doors of The Night
  • Moria
  • Over the Mountains Cold
  • The last of the Dragonlords
  • Valhalla (Blind Guardian cover)
  • Realms Beyond

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s