RHAPSODY OF FIRE When Demons Awake (2017) AFM Records

Italian symphonic power metal kings, Rhapsody Of Fire, have re-recorded their biggest classic songs of the “Rhapsody” years (1997 – 2002)

Mixed and mastered by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan), Legendary Years will be released on May 26th via AFM Records, available as Digipak CD and Limited Edition 2LP set (coloured vinyl).


“Dawn Of Victory”
“Knightrider Of Doom”
“Flames Of Revenge”
“Beyond The Gates Of Infinity”
“Land Of Immortals”
“Emerald Sword”
“Legendary Tales”
“Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain”
“When Demons Awake”
“Wings Of Destiny”
“Riding The Winds Of Eternity”
“The Dark Tower Of Abyss”
“Holy Thunderforce”
“Rain Of A Thousand Flames”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s