ETERNAL CHAMPION New Album “Ravening Iron” Trackstream revealed

ETERNAL CHAMPION – New Album “Ravening Iron” – Details & Trackstream revealed

The time has come: ETERNAL CHAMPION’s highly anticipated second full-length will be released worldwide on November 20th 2020 via No Remorse Records on CD, LP and in a box set. In US territory, the vinyl records will be exclusively released and distributed by Sword Worship.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Sumerlands, Crypt Sermon, Cavalera Conspiracy, Power Trip, Sacred Reich), “Ravening Iron” has the massive sound that epic heavy metal needs nowadays; faithful to the past, yet fresh and exciting with ETERNAL CHAMPION’s unique identity and aesthetic in full presence. The 8 tracks are glorious and uplifting, with heavy riffs, synths, a hard and pounding rhythm section, narrating stories and legends from the depths of time and fantasy.

There is a breath-taking and game-changing aura in “Ravening Iron”. A masterful epic heavy metal album; history in the making.

A lyric video for the title track is available at this location:

Cover artwork by Ken Kelly.

  • Tracklist:
    1. A Face in the Glare
  • 2. Ravening Iron
  • 3. Skullseeker
  • 4. War at the Edge of the End
  • 5. Coward’s Keep
  • 6. Worms of the Earth
  • 7. The Godblade
  • 8. Banners of Arhai


  • Jason Tarpey: Vocals, War horn, Hammer & Anvil
  • Arthur Rizk: Drums, Guitars, Synth, Backing vocals
  • John Powers: Guitars, Synth, Twelve string
  • Brad Raub: Bass

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s